Testimonials

Profile image

I recently attended a DiSC Certification course and enjoyed an excellent day. Our trainer had an easy manner that got across the concepts in an easy to digest way, and I left the course confident in how I could apply what I had learned back in the business.

Training Manager - Nordic Region, EMEA & Latin America
Rating
Placed on 8 December 2015
Profile image

Very enthusiastic and helpful trainer. Patient, knowledgable, and helped ensure the DiSC model and material was understood in a very productive adult learning environment.

Executive Development Director at Cranfield School of Management
Rating
Placed on 8 December 2015
Profile image

I attended the DiSC training session and found it extremely useful. Not only was the presenter an excellent, very knowledgeable and personable trainer, but I received great support both before and after the course with the interpretation of DiSC assessments and general company mediation issues.

HR Manager
Rating
Placed on 8 December 2015
Profile image

I found the DISC UK guys to be extremely helpful and practical while obtaining my DiSC certification. The session exceeded my expectations and I would highly recommend them to other organisations.

Learning & Development Manager at Warner Bros
Rating
Placed on 8 December 2015
Profile image

We had a fantastic trainer who was able to provide me with great insight into the DiSC model and how it can be applied practically in any given context with regards to understanding your own behavioural style and that of others. He was friendly, energetic, and very easy to work with, and always willing to do whatever he can to help no matter how many questions...

GCOO Operational Risk Management Analyst
Rating
Placed on 8 December 2015
Profile image

Our excellent trainer provided deep knowledge and insight into the DiSC model and how to effectively use this as a development tool in any organisation.

Vice President, Head of Learning & Development for IM EMEA
Rating
Placed on 8 December 2015
Profile image

We had an excellent facilitator and trainer of DISC. The approach was extremely effective and quickly tuned into others within the group to maximise their learning potential. All of the DISC Group team have a fantastic knowledge of Everything DiSC and combine this with a pragmatic approach to make the subject area come alive. I would recommend them to deliver a value-added training for any organisation.

HR Director
Rating
Placed on 26 November 2015
Profile image

Our trainer was very patient with the group and explained things in detail, using various analogies to make the work understood. He positively encouraged participation and debate and made for a thoroughly enjoyable, interesting and informative certification event.

Learning and Development Manager
Rating
Placed on 26 November 2015
Profile image

Our trainer created a really good atmosphere in the training room; he was flexible, patient and adapted his style to the needs of participants. He was absolutely professional; his knowledge of DISC extensive and his enthusiasm infectious! I thoroughly enjoyed the training day and I left feeling confident and well prepared for delivering DISC in the future.

Director at Acanthus Associates Ltd
Rating
Placed on 26 November 2015
Profile image

Really enjoyed our DISC training, the guys made it very easy to understand and to apply within our organisation, we are using it now with great success!

Senior L&D and Engagement Manager at Age UK
Rating
Placed on 8 July 2015
View testimonials